Answer: Warrior Whey® is certified Kosher.
Answer: The cows are antibiotics free.
Answer: The whey is GMO free.
Answer: Vegetarian Rennet enzymes are used.
Answer: The plain whey contains no casein and can be used by casein sensitive customers. The flavored variety contains organic dry milk powder with naturally occurring casein.
Answer: Warrior Whey® is derived from raw milk of pasture-raised cows,it is a by-product of sweet cheese production, known for its high standard manufacturing regulations as required to grant a good tasting, high quality aged cheese.
Answer: Warrior Whey® is derived from whole milk. It is not a by product of skim milk or casein manufacturing.
Answer: It is safe for pregnant and nursing mothers. Nonetheless, pregnant and nursing mothers are recommended to consult their physicians before using any nutritional supplement.
Answer: It is undenatured.
Answer: The Whey contains all essentials amino acids including phenylalanine.
Answer: Warrior Whey® is processed via a single flash pasteurization method at low heat. Temperature: the raw milk is heated to 72C for 15 seconds and then cooled down to 5C for the remaining processing. This method has been proven to keep the non-denatured integrity of the whey matrix .
Answer: You can mix Warrior Whey® with water or milk until reaching your desired consistency – pudding or milk shake. For an ice cream milk shake consistency, use 2 scoops with 6 oz milk or water and 8 oz ice – put in a blender and enjoy. The flavored whey powder can also be eaten (chewed) dry – directly from the canister.
Answer: All flavoring ingredients are derived from the finest natural food sources; each flavor relates to its natural respective source: i.e. peanut butter flavor – derived from peanuts, banana flavor – derived from dried ripened banana powder, etc.
Answer: Whey protein concentrate 80%.
Answer: Warrior Whey® is low in lactose and generally can be tolerated by the average lactose sensitive person. People who are allergic or sensitive to milk may need to consult with their health practitioner before using any dairy product including whey.
Answer: Flavored Warrior Whey® is naturally sweetened with Lo-han, a non-glycemic fruit extract.
Answer: Warrior Whey® is derived from non-homogenized milk.
Answer: The sweetener Lo-Han Kuo is a dried fruit extract native to southern China, used traditionally as a natural remedy for treating colds, sore throats and digestive disorders. The Lo-Han powder is carefully extracted through a concoction method of filtering and drying that separate all impurities – yielding a product free of chemicals, heavy metals, fiber or microbial components. Preliminary toxicological studies on animals, showed that Lo-Han extract is highly safe even in extremely high dosages (of over 10g/kg body weight).
Answer: Warrior Whey® is highly soluble, instantly dissolved.
Answer: Warrior Whey® is perfectly suited for Lacto-vegetarians. The product contains no animal amino acids or by-products added.
Answer: The Branch-Chain Amino Acids are peptide bonded as naturally occurring in the whey.
Answer: The product is free of wheat and soy. Nonetheless, it is manufactured in a facility that occasionally uses nuts and soy lecithin.
Answer: Warrior Whey® can be used as a protein meal replacement on the top of a vegetable, fruit rich diet.
Answer: 2 years
Answer: Room temperature (70o F) or refrigeration
Answer: Warrior Whey® may help benefit your diet due to the following properties:
Answer: Warrior Whey® is inherently designed to promote protein synthesis and lean muscle gain.
Answer: Unlike many protein products and sports drinks that contain hydrolyzed proteins, which yield MSG, Warrior Whey® is free of hydrolyzed protein. It is 100% natural and has no ADDED MSG.
Simply enter your contact information to get FREE Report today